Hear what our customers say.

Allyson Te...


reviewed on Jun 18, 2021
|I am in love with this company!!! The quality of the items is honestly so good and the shipping rates and speeds are unbelievable. They really want the best for their customers

Helimene Co...


reviewed on May 20, 2021
Great quality great service fast shipping one of my favorites

Monee Jo...


reviewed on May 24, 2021
Processing and Shipping is fast also the clothing is great! I will order again thank you

Simone Reeder


reviewed on Oct 24, 2020
I've ordered from this brand over 5 times and each time I've received timely shipping

Bryanne Ponce


reviewed on Oct 19, 2020
WE LOVE TIC TOC SO MUCH! Their customer service is excellent and their products are such great quality.

Jaylen Ri...


reviewed on Sep 29, 2020
everything is such good quality and the shipping is super fast. I loved everything and i will def be shopping again soon!!

Nathalie Br…


reviewed on Sep 17, 2020
This is one of my favorite places to shop. The items fit like a glove and my customers love their clothing.

Jessica Ga...


reviewed on Aug 16, 2020
Every single item I ordered was amazing quality and just as pictured. Shipping was great timing as well. I will be shopping again!

Noelle Ga...


reviewed on Jun 16, 2020
Just ordered my first item ever on tictoc and got the fastest response! Shipped out almost the next day

Ledominque Gr...


reviewed on May 28, 2020
I recieved my order and everything was to be expected. Shipping was fast and all the products were exactly as pictured.

Ma Mil...


reviewed on Apr 23, 2020
The quality is great plus shipping is fast. There are not much selection as they only add styles by season.

Kelly Co...


reviewed on Dec 9, 2019
The bodysuits I ordered are amazing quality and fit perfectly. Highly recommend!

Paige Wil...


reviewed on Apr 5, 2019
Really fast shipping. Items exactly what I ordered. Will be ordering more from this vendor

Jessica Go...


reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
Fast shipping and great customer service. Thank you

Grettel Ki...


reviewed on Jul 26, 2017
All my customers gave this product 5 stars! Perfect item very well made. Thank you!